The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General**

Category. Constituency No. 54

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	MD JAWED RAHMAN
	मह: जावेद रहमान
2	NEERAJ KUMAR
	नीरज कु मार
3	PRADEEP KUMAR
	प्रदीप कु मार
4	RAM LOCHAN JHA
	राम लोचन झा
5	SUNIL KUMAR RAY
	सुनील कु मार राय